Colby Community College announced rosters for the Annual Northwest Kansas All-Star Volleyball Match. The All-Star game, featuring area high school senior volleyball players, will begin at 1 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 17, in the Colby Community Building.

Following is a list of players and the high schools they attend:

Team 1
Karly Bandel, Saint Francis; Camryn Greving, Logan; Tayli Hartwell, Norton; Brea Lankas, Rawlins County; Megan Peeler, Russell; Lyndi Rumford, Scott City; Emily Schneider, Phillipsburg; Alyssa Van Vleet, Decatur County; and Riley Wells, Palco.

The coach for Team 1 is Shaylinn Zweygardt of Saint Francis High School.

Team 2
Kristen Beckman, Rawlins County; Riley Bemis, Lakin; Kelcee Braun, Logan; Addison Campbell, Hoxie; Anna Carter, Decatur County; Lauren Cure, Goodland; Aubrey Kuhlman, Wallace County; Mabel Lugo, Golden Plains; and Kailey Shields, Colby.

The team will be coached by April Green of Rawlins County High School.

Team 3
Emily Eickleberry, Palco; Zoey Hillis, Golden Plains; Grace Lumpkins, Russell; Katie Mauck, Hill City; Macy Schamberger, Hoxie; Kylie Solida, Phillipsburg; Riley Werth, Ellis; Hallie Vaughn, Colby; and Harlee Voss, Logan.

Hoxie High School’s Lichelle Baar is the coach for Team 3.

Team 4
Yazmin Barrera, Wichita County; Shaylee Benoit, Palco; Gracie George, Dighton; Jenna Hoover, Phillipsburg; Kennedy Jensen, Decatur County; Libby Mosley, Rawlins County; Tasiah Nunnery, Hays; Taighe Weeter, Goodland; and Hannah Zimbal, St. Francis.

Christin Nunnery of Hays High School will coach Team 4.

For more information, call (785) 269-7728 or email