1. Art show resumes Sept. 5

    Wed Aug 21, 2019 11:29 AM

    Art wall sculpture

  2. Projects completed on time for students

    Mon Aug 19, 2019 04:27 PM

    Cutting the ribbon to open Strutt Hall

  3. Softball plans fundraiser

    Mon Aug 12, 2019 12:27 PM

    Duck Soup Image

  4. Adult education classes begin Aug. 26

    Mon Aug 5, 2019 05:05 PM

    Beginning Aug. 26, CCC Adult Education will be offering classes in Colby and Hays tomore...

  5. Dorm named after Strutts

    Fri Jul 26, 2019 09:02 AM

    At the July 15 meeting, the CCC Board of Trustees unanimously voted to rename the south section of the more...

  6. Men's basketball to host golf fundraiser

    Fri Jul 12, 2019 03:43 PM

    Men's basketball golf tournament logo

  7. CCC announces spring 2019 grads

    Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:00 AM

    Student in mortar board

  8. Elmore hired to lead men's basketball

    Wed Jul 10, 2019 12:34 PM

    Men's basketball coach Rusty Elmore

  9. Softball national No. 1 for academics

    Wed Jul 3, 2019 10:04 AM

    2018-19 Softball Team

  10. Grafel accepts position at Texas Tech

    Thu Jun 27, 2019 12:47 PM

    Rusty Grafel coaching in a game.