CCC Leadership Team

At Colby Community College, we are striving each day to be different and better because that is what you should expect.  As you explore our website, I am confident you will come away impressed with our unique and cutting edge programs, new initiatives in residential life and faculty and staff who are committed to your future success. Whatever and "wherever" your individual goal might be, you can get there from here!

President Seth Carter

Dr. Seth Carter
President
785.460.5400
seth.carter@colbycc.edu

Administrative Council

The Colby Community College Administrative Council is led by President Dr. Seth Carter.  Other members include:

Brad Bennett

Brad Bennett
Executive Vice President
785.460.5403
brad.bennett@colbycc.edu

Carolyn Kasdorf

Carolyn Kasdorf
Vice President of Business Affairs
785.460.5407
carolyn.kasdorf@colbycc.edu

Nikol Nolan

Nikol Nolan
Dean of Student Affairs
785.460.5490
nikol.nolan@colbycc.edu
Jenny HurttJenny Hurtt
Director of Admissions and Outreach
785.460.4611
jenny.hurtt@colbycc.edu

Kayla Kennedy

Kayla Kennedy
Human Resources Specialist
785.460.5406
hr@colbycc.edu

Mike Saddler

Mike Saddler
Athletics Director
785.460.5548
mike.saddler@colbycc.edu

Angel Morrison

Angel Morrison
Senior IT Director
785.460.5418
angel.morrison@colbycc.edu

Schoenfeld, Jennifer

Jennifer Schoenfeld
Director of Institutional Advancement
785.460.4684
jennifer.schoenfeld@colbycc.edu

Doug Johnson

Doug Johnson
Public Relations Director
785.460.5411
doug.johnson@colbycc.edu