Colby Community College announced rosters for the 26th Annual Northwest Kansas All-Star Basketball Classic on Sunday, April 7,  at the Colby Community Building. The games featuring high school senior players begin with the women at 4 p.m. and the men’s game following at approximately 6 p.m.

For more information, contact Rusty Grafel at (785) 460-5470 or

Following are the players and the high schools they represent:

Women’s Light Team – Brylee Aldridge (Weskan); Kedzie Clymer (Brewster); Amy Crouse (Rawlins County); Taryn Kuhn (Norton); Kaycee Miller (Golden Plains); Josie Purvis (Weskan); Jenna See (Weskan) and Mary Towns (Palco).

Women’s Dark Team – Nicole Bierman (Wichita County); Galilea Castillo (Wichita County); Andrea Charles (Quinter); Latasha Fellhoelter (Brewster); Kaiya Gerstberger (Wichita County); Evie Gruenbacher (Quinter); Kate McClellan (Plainville); Hannah Woltin (Sylvan-Lucas) and Kaylie Zimmerman (Little River).

Bryan Eichman of Palco High School will coach the light team. The coach for the dark team will be determined.

Men’s Light Team – Brady Beougher (Stockton); Zac Corbett (Decatur County); Jorge Chacon (Rawlins County); Jarrod Dible (Hoxie); Conner Havlas (Quinter); Damian Lewis (Hugoton); Trae McCrae (Hays); Riley Sides (Northern Valley); Trey Sides (Phillipsburg); Gage Winger (Colby).

Men’s Dark Team – Caden Bach (Northern Valley); Henry Chou (Lakin); Tanner Copeland (Plainville); Brenan Dixson (Rawlins County); Kade Hemmert (Oakley); Trever Medina (Wallace County); Carlos Montiel (Hugoton); Jordan Schippers (Colby); Keagan Shubert (Trego County); Devin Walker (Ulysses).

Chuck Fessenden and Kevin Sides of Northern Valley High School and Brandt Rogers and Case Beckman of Ness City High School are the men’s coaches.

Both games will be broadcast on Open Spaces Sports.