CCC Athletics Logo

2014-15 Lady Trojan Basketball

Women's Basketball Team

  1. Williams Named to Jayhawk West All-Conference Team
    Fri Mar 6, 2015 at 09:49 AM
  2. School Records
    Tue Dec 16, 2014 at 06:30 PM
  3. Lady Trojans Finish Week 2-1
    Tue Nov 18, 2014 at 03:32 PM
  4. Dee Dee Williams Selected as Player of the Week
    Tue Nov 18, 2014 at 03:28 PM
  5. 2014 Women's Ambassador Classic Results
    Tue Nov 11, 2014 at 09:42 AM
  6. Lady Trojans Win Season Opener
    Wed Nov 5, 2014 at 09:24 AM
  7. Sponsors
    Fri Aug 29, 2014 at 02:33 PM
  8. Women's Basketball Academic Achievements
    Tue Aug 12, 2014 at 01:34 PM
  9. Women’s Basketball Adds Veteran Talent for 2014-15
    Tue Aug 12, 2014 at 01:22 PM
  10. Lady Trojans Sign Seven 2014-2015
    Thu May 1, 2014 at 10:03 AM
  11. Lady Trojans Fall to Thunderbirds
    Mon Feb 3, 2014 at 09:24 AM
  12. Lady Trojans Suffer Loss to Dodge City
    Thu Jan 23, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  13. Basketball Results at Garden City
    Mon Jan 20, 2014 at 09:00 AM
  14. Lady Trojans Fall to Lamar
    Mon Jan 13, 2014 at 09:25 AM
  15. Women's Basketball Team Loses at Hutchinson
    Mon Jan 13, 2014 at 09:22 AM
  16. Lady Trojan Basketball Results
    Tue Nov 26, 2013 at 09:47 AM
  17. Lady Trojans Defeat Tabor JV 81-62
    Mon Nov 25, 2013 at 10:04 AM
  18. Past Seasons
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  19. Transfers
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  20. Recruitment Form
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  21. Woman's Basketball News
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  22. Lady Trojans vs Trinidad JC Results
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  23. 2013 Ambassador Classic Results
    Mon Nov 11, 2013 at 08:15 AM
  24. Women's Basketball
    Tue Oct 22, 2013 at 10:43 AM
  25. Roster
    Tue Oct 22, 2013 at 10:43 AM
  26. Coaching Staff
    Tue Oct 22, 2013 at 10:43 AM
  27. Schedule
    Fri Sep 6, 2013 at 09:01 AM

@TrojanAthletic