CCC Athletics Logo

 

Men's Basketball

2013-2014 Trojan Basketball

Men's Basketball Team Photo

Season Outlook

In addition to a very solid non-conference slate, the Trojans will have another tough schedule as they do each year in the Jayhawk West Conference. A highlight of this year's schedule is that CCC will play the first five games at home in the Community Building.

"It's always an advantage to play games at home and especially when you can have the support we do here in Colby. The Jayhawk Conference is the toughest in the country, and we want to be prepared as much as possible when conference time rolls around," said Coach Rusty Grafel.

Aside from the traditionally-ranked Jayhawk Conference teams, the Trojans will play a non-conference slate that includes Colorado Northwestern, Lamar, Air Force Prep, Trinidad State, Seminole State, Cole College, Iowa Western, and Northeast Nebraska.

  1. Jeremiah Ingram Selected for All-Conference and All-Region Honors
    Mon Mar 17, 2014 at 10:36 AM
  2. White Out at CCC Basketball Tonight
    Wed Feb 26, 2014 at 11:05 AM
  3. Basketball "White Out" Night
    Mon Feb 24, 2014 at 01:15 PM
  4. Jeremiah Ingram Receives Harold Jones Memorial Scholarship
    Fri Feb 21, 2014 at 04:00 PM
  5. Go Red Basketball Game
    Thu Feb 6, 2014 at 12:08 PM
  6. Trojans Fall to Thunderbirds in Concordia
    Mon Feb 3, 2014 at 09:22 AM
  7. Basketball Results at Garden City
    Fri Jan 24, 2014 at 09:29 AM
  8. Trojans Overcome by Conquistadors
    Thu Jan 23, 2014 at 09:00 AM
  9. Men's Basketball Team Loses at Hutchinson
    Mon Jan 13, 2014 at 09:21 AM
  10. Trojan Men Lose Close Contest with Trinidad
    Fri Jan 10, 2014 at 10:00 AM
  11. Trojan Men Lose by Two to Air Force Prep
    Fri Dec 13, 2013 at 09:09 AM
  12. Trojan Men Defeat KSU-Salina
    Mon Nov 25, 2013 at 11:21 AM
  13. Men's Basketball
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  14. Roster
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  15. Schedule
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  16. Former Trojans
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  17. Recruitment Form
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  18. Men's Basketball News
    Thu Nov 14, 2013 at 04:15 PM
  19. 2013 Ambassador Classic Results
    Mon Nov 11, 2013 at 11:00 AM
  20. Coaching Staff
    Fri Sep 6, 2013 at 09:01 AM

@Colby_Trojans