CCC Athletics Logo

 

Athletic Dept

Institution:Colby Community College Mailing Address:1255 S. Range, Colby, KS 67701
Athletic Phone:785.460.5548 Athletic Fax:785.460.4691
Athletic Email:ryan.sturdy@colbycc.edu Website Address:www.colbycc.edu
Mascot:Trojans Colors:Columbia Blue & White 
    
    
Title

Name

Office PhoneEmail Address
College PresidentDr. Steve Vacik785.460.5400steve.vacik@colbycc.edu
Athletic DirectorRyan Sturdy785.460.5548ryan.sturdy@colbycc.edu
Sports InformationDebbie Schwanke785.460.5411debbie.schwanke@colbycc.edu
    
Athletic TrainerKipp Nelson785.460.5476kipp.nelson@colbycc.edu
    
BaseballHead: Ryan Carter785.460.5447ryan.carter@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Sean Lyndon sean.lyndon@colbycc.edu
    
Basketball (M)Head: Rusty Grafel 785.460.5470rusty.grafel@colbycc.edu
 Asst: Egan Grafel785.460.5525egan.grafel@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Jeff Dolan jeff.dolan@colbycc.edu
    
Basketball (W)Head: Antowin Edwards785.460.5452antowin.edwards@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Kenneth Michaud kenneth.michaud@colbycc.edu
    
Cross Country (M)Head: James Ortiz785.460.5416james.ortiz@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Bernard Newbold  
 Asst.: Tenley Determan  
    
Cross Country (W)Head: Crystal Berndt785.460.5417crystal.berndt@colbycc.edu
    
Golf (M & W)Head: Miles Ladenburger785.443.1362miles.ladenburger@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Lisa Stithem785.460.5514lisa.stithem@colbycc.edu
    
SoftballHead: Steve Kinnett785.460.5507steve.kinnett@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Mary McLaughlin mary.mclaughlin@colbycc.edu
    
Spirit SquadHead: Lanette Thummel620.260.0810lanette.thummel@trojans.colbycc.edu
    
Track (M)Head: James Ortiz785.460.5416james.ortiz@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Bernard Newbold  
 Asst.: Tenley Determan  
    
Track (W)Head: Crystal Berndt785.460.5417crystal.berndt@colbycc.edu
    
VolleyballHead: Carey Jones785.460.5473carey.jones@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Chelsea Funk chelsea.funk@colbycc.edu
    
WrestlingHead: David Nordhues785.460.5503david.nordhues@colbycc.edu
 Asst.: Tyler Gonzales  

 

@TrojanAthletic